Skip to content
Farming match-up

Updated 2026-10-12

Ondo Perps vs Bulk Exchange: Costs & Reward Rules

BULK fee note, checked October 6, 2026: the official docs list Genesis and Phase 2. Confirm the active phase and account tier in the app; a historical zero maker fee is not a current quote. Read the fee schedule ↗

VS

Ondo Perps' current rewards and eligibility require verification. Bulk documents weekly USDC competition rewards subject to eligibility and rank; check both venues' current terms.

As of 2026-10-12, Ondo Perps vs Bulk Exchange is a decision about reward timing and the cost of qualifying activity. Ondo Perps' current rewards and eligibility require verification. Bulk documents weekly USDC competition rewards subject to eligibility and rank; check both venues' current terms. This page compares published fees, leverage, chains, token stage, and program status using the linked Ondo Perps and Bulk Exchange reviews; verify each venue's current documentation before trading.

Last updated: October 2026 — decision framing and risk checks refreshed; venue facts retain their dated source review.

Before you choose

Check current access before comparing execution

This matchup includes Bulk Exchange, an invite-gated venue. Confirm access, current fees, liquidity, and withdrawals before comparing it with the other venue.

Check current access ↗
Ondo Perps and Bulk Exchange comparison snapshot
  Ondo Perps Bulk Exchange
Chain Not disclosed as a single chain Solana
Maker Fee — Check active fee phase
Taker Fee — Check active phase and tier
Max Leverage Not publicly specified up to 20x
Token — —
Airdrop Status Current rewards and eligibility unverified AURA / Ranked Aura (pre-token)

Trading fit

Choose Ondo Perps or Bulk Exchange based on the execution, liquidity, and market coverage you actually need — not the largest leverage headline.

Program fit

Ondo Perps: Current rewards and eligibility unverified. Bulk Exchange: AURA / Ranked Aura (pre-token). Treat program status as time-sensitive and verify the current rules before paying fees to farm.

Risk fit

Check collateral, custody, liquidation, withdrawal, jurisdiction, and oracle or counterparty assumptions in both full reviews before moving meaningful size.

Ondo Perps’ current reward terms and geographic eligibility are unverified in this review. Bulk’s official Challenger rules describe weekly USDC rewards based on eligibility, league and Trading AURA; an individual payout is not guaranteed.

The cash-pool difference

Earlier research reported Ondo points and a USDC pool, but the current amount, eligibility and payout status were not verified. Bulk’s official rules describe a weekly pool funded from net revenue; cash rewards and any future token conversion are separate.

Access: jurisdiction versus invite route

Check both venues’ current official terms for geographic restrictions and onboarding requirements. An invite link is not proof of eligibility in a particular jurisdiction.

What’s actually disclosed

Ondo Perps doesn’t publish a single clear chain designation or fee schedule in its public docs — verify collateral and fee mechanics directly before trading. BULK’s fee docs list a Phase 2 public schedule with 2.0 bps base maker and 3.5 bps taker at the lowest volume tier, plus higher-volume rebates. Check the live account treatment; do not use a historical Genesis rate to size activity.

Which rewards program should you prioritize in 2026?

  • Consider Ondo Perps if its markets fit your needs after verifying current access, costs and rewards.
  • Consider Bulk if its product and eligibility fit your needs; check the active fee tier and competition rules.
  • Check dates directly. Bulk states that its Challenger regular season ends December 5, 2026; Ondo’s current campaign deadline is unverified.

Check Ondo Perps for eligibility, the current rewards pool, and accessible markets. Check Bulk for its invite path, current fee phase, and AURA rules. The Ondo Perps review and Bulk Exchange review should settle those questions before you treat either campaign as a reason to trade.

What could change this verdict?

This comparison is a dated editorial snapshot, not a permanent ranking. Recheck the current fee schedule, market depth, supported markets, access rules, reward mechanics, and withdrawal path before acting. A new token launch, liquidity change, program rule, jurisdiction restriction, security incident, or fee update can change the practical choice even if the matchup headline stays the same.

Start with the full Ondo Perps review and Bulk Exchange review, then check the live rankings for the latest available market snapshot.

Frequently asked

Earlier research reported Ondo points and USDC rewards, but current terms and payouts are unverified. Bulk documents a weekly USDC prize pool tied to net revenue, with rewards subject to eligibility and rank.

Current geographic eligibility for both venues must be checked directly in their official terms before signing up.

Trilly — HittinCorners

DeFi research & guides · Our editorial process · Methodology · @trilllllllllly on X